

## S2 European Championship Rd1

# S2\_Open - Race 1

IMN 228_01				Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km)					Winner Avg 64,000 Km/h				
Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts	
					Open								
1	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	9	19:37.094	2:08.998	6	-	25	
2	194	DECAIGNY Nicols	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:57.579	2:11.147	9	20.485	22	
3	7	CUCCHIETTI Mauro	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	20:04.965	2:11.860	6	27.871	20	
4	211	MOSERITI Alberto	ITA	FMI	Frt Racing	Husqvarna	9	20:15.768	2:12.738	6	38.674	18	
5	11	TRAVERSA Matteo Ettore	ITA	FMI		TM	9	20:33.445	2:13.766	5	56.351	16	
6	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	9	20:34.905	2:14.127	4	57.811	15	
7	5	PAOLONI Andrea	ITA	FMI		Husqvarna	9	20:57.388	2:18.060	9	1:20.294	14	
8	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	3	8:37.741	2:19.883	2	6 Laps	13	
9	271	BERTRAND Thibalt	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	1	3:26.488	3:25.177	1	8 Laps	12	

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 17:25

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem







## S2 European Championship Rd1

# S2 Open - Race 1

IMN 228_01				Classification after 9 Laps (20,853 Km)					Winner Avg 64,000 Km/h				
Pos.	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	in L.	Diff. First	P.ts	
					<b>S2</b>								
1	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	ТМ	9	19:32.990	2:09.045	7	-	25	
2	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	9	19:42.011	2:09.172	5	09.021	22	
3	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	19:51.219	2:10.623	4	18.229	20	
4	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	9	19:55.567	2:10.788	8	22.577	18	
5	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	9	20:01.975	2:11.981	7	28.985	16	
6	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	9	20:06.714	2:11.224	2	33.724	15	
7	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	9	20:16.196	2:12.733	6	43.206	14	
8	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	ТМ	9	20:18.018	2:12.809	7	45.028	13	
9	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	20:21.610	2:12.002	6	48.620	12	
10	105	LABAMAR Alan	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	9	20:23.263	2:12.503	8	50.273	11	
11	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	9	20:35.091	2:12.514	6	1:02.101	10	
12	29	PAYET Raphael	FRA	FFM	Tristan Moto	Husqvarna	9	20:45.338	2:12.253	6	52.348	9	
13	26	FLIGR Denis	CZE	ACCR		Honda	9	20:57.788	2:16.705	8	1:24.798	8	

#### Best lap: nr 22 - AMODEO Mickael Bryan 2:08.998 in lap 6 Avg 64,661

Race Start: 29/08/2020 16:50:16

Race Finish: 29/08/2020 17:11:27

#### Penalty

29 PAYET Raphael

FRA N. 29 + 20 SECONDS JUMP START

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time : 17:25

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the Course : Andrea Barbieri

Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria